// TINA ARENA CHAT 
The Tina Arena Fan chat will be held in this sites chat room at the following time:

> GMT : 9PM on Saturday 19th May
> Australia : 8AM Sunday 20th May
> France : 10PM Saturday 19th May
> USA : 4PM Saturday 19th May 
> Jordan : 11PM Saturday 19th May

If any sites want to have banners to their sites on the chat page, contact me at : meddah@ifrance.com ...